Posted by: mostwanted | Friday, December 12, 2008

Types of (Software) Testing

Suggestion Testing: Well, it works but wouldn’t it be better if…

Secession Testing: The bug is dead! Long live the (new) bug!

Poisson Testing: Alors! Regardez le poission!

Oppression Testing: Test this NOW!

Digression Testing: Well, it works, but can I tell you about my truck…

Egression Testing: Uh-oh, a bug… I’m outta here.

Congressional Testing: Are you now, or have you ever been a bug?

Confessional Testing: Ok, ok, I did program that bug.

Compression Testing: []

Expression Testing: &^%^&!(&($, a bugg, oh gnoes!

Repression Testing: It’s not a bug, it’s a feature. TTWIW (That’s The Way It Works)

Obsession Testing: I’ll find this bug if it’s the last thing I do.

Depression Testing: If this thing doesn’t work, I’m gonna kill myself.

Aggression Testing: If this doesn’t work, I’m gonna kill somebody else.

Responses

  1. رجل


Leave a Reply

Categories

