Posted by: mostwanted | Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Welcome to My World!

Hello all, here goes nothing. I for some reason decided it was time I jumped on the Blog Bandwagon so here I am.

The title of the blog is temporary and will most likely change from time to time as I feel like it. “Most Known Unknown” is dedicated to the latest Three-Six Mafia album of the same name.

As far as the address of the blog “mostwanted” goes, well that wont change until unless WordPress changes their software Content Management System (CMS) or general policies and lets users change it. Or I ditch this blog and find a new/better or professional-paid blogging site. Then things may change. The blogname comes quite simply from the new Need for Speed series game of the same name.

In other news I got a haricut today, ahh I feel great already.

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

